Elections > District wise Assembly

Palakkad assembly constituencies list, Vidhan Sabha seats

List of Assembly Constituciency in PALAKKAD , KERALA

1. Pattambi          2. Shornur          3. Ottapalam (SC)          4. Kongad          5. Mannarkad          6. Malampuzha          7. Palakkad (SC)          8. Tarur          9. Chittur          10. Nenmara          11. Alathur (SC)         

The list of assembly constituencies are listed above for the district Palakkad , in the state of . In Palakkad district, there are 11 assembly constituencies in total. Number of reserved assembly constituencies are 1. Mostly the reserved Seats allocated for SC , ST and other community. Number of reserved seats for Schedued caste in Palakkad is 3 and for ST is 0 seats. No.of vidhan sabha seats under General category is 8.

District Name : Palakkad

No. of Seats in General Category - 8
No. of Seats for reserved for SC - 3
No. of seats reserved for ST - 0
Total no.of Seats - 11