Elections > District wise Assembly

Panchmahal assembly constituencies list, Vidhan Sabha seats

List of Assembly Constituciency in PANCHMAHAL , GUJARAT

1. Shehra          2. Morva Hadaf (ST)          3. Godhra          4. Kalol          5. Santrampur (ST)          6. Halol         

The list of assembly constituencies are listed above for the district Panchmahal , in the state of . In Panchmahal district, there are 6 assembly constituencies in total. Number of reserved assembly constituencies are 0. Mostly the reserved Seats allocated for SC , ST and other community. Number of reserved seats for Schedued caste in Panchmahal is 0 and for ST is 0 seats. No.of vidhan sabha seats under General category is 6.

District Name : Panchmahal

No. of Seats in General Category - 6
No. of Seats for reserved for SC - 0
No. of seats reserved for ST - 0
Total no.of Seats - 6