Elections > District wise Assembly

Paschim Champaran assembly constituencies list, Vidhan Sabha seats

List of Assembly Constituciency in PASCHIM CHAMPARAN , BIHAR

1. Ramnagar, Paschim Champaran (SC)          2. Narkatiaganj          3. Bagaha          4. Lauriya          5. Nautan          6. Chanpatia          7. Bettiah          8. Sikta         

The list of assembly constituencies are listed above for the district Paschim Champaran , in the state of . In Paschim Champaran district, there are 8 assembly constituencies in total. Number of reserved assembly constituencies are 0. Mostly the reserved Seats allocated for SC , ST and other community. Number of reserved seats for Schedued caste in Paschim Champaran is 1 and for ST is 0 seats. No.of vidhan sabha seats under General category is 7.

District Name : Paschim Champaran

No. of Seats in General Category - 7
No. of Seats for reserved for SC - 1
No. of seats reserved for ST - 0
Total no.of Seats - 8