Elections > District wise Assembly

Pathanamthitta assembly constituencies list, Vidhan Sabha seats

List of Assembly Constituciency in PATHANAMTHITTA , KERALA

1. Ranni          2. Aranmula          3. Konni (SC)          4. Adoor         

The list of assembly constituencies are listed above for the district Pathanamthitta , in the state of . In Pathanamthitta district, there are 4 assembly constituencies in total. Number of reserved assembly constituencies are 0. Mostly the reserved Seats allocated for SC , ST and other community. Number of reserved seats for Schedued caste in Pathanamthitta is 1 and for ST is 0 seats. No.of vidhan sabha seats under General category is 3.

District Name : Pathanamthitta

No. of Seats in General Category - 3
No. of Seats for reserved for SC - 1
No. of seats reserved for ST - 0
Total no.of Seats - 4