Elections > District wise Assembly

Patiala assembly constituencies list, Vidhan Sabha seats

List of Assembly Constituciency in PATIALA , PUNJAB

1. Patiala Rural          2. Rajpura          3. Ghanaur          4. Sanour          5. Patiala          6. Samana          7. Shutrana (SC)         

The list of assembly constituencies are listed above for the district Patiala , in the state of . In Patiala district, there are 7 assembly constituencies in total. Number of reserved assembly constituencies are 1. Mostly the reserved Seats allocated for SC , ST and other community. Number of reserved seats for Schedued caste in Patiala is 1 and for ST is 0 seats. No.of vidhan sabha seats under General category is 6.

District Name : Patiala

No. of Seats in General Category - 6
No. of Seats for reserved for SC - 1
No. of seats reserved for ST - 0
Total no.of Seats - 7