Elections > District wise Assembly

Pauri Garhwal assembly constituencies list, Vidhan Sabha seats

List of Assembly Constituciency in PAURI GARHWAL , UTTARAKHAND

1. Pauri (SC)          2. Srinagar          3. Chaubattakhal          4. Lansdowne          5. Kotdwar         

The list of assembly constituencies are listed above for the district Pauri Garhwal , in the state of . In Pauri Garhwal district, there are 5 assembly constituencies in total. Number of reserved assembly constituencies are 0. Mostly the reserved Seats allocated for SC , ST and other community. Number of reserved seats for Schedued caste in Pauri Garhwal is 1 and for ST is 0 seats. No.of vidhan sabha seats under General category is 4.

District Name : Pauri Garhwal

No. of Seats in General Category - 4
No. of Seats for reserved for SC - 1
No. of seats reserved for ST - 0
Total no.of Seats - 5