Elections > District wise Assembly

Purnia assembly constituencies list, Vidhan Sabha seats

List of Assembly Constituciency in PURNIA , BIHAR

1. Baisi          2. Kasba, Purnia          3. Banmankhi (SC)          4. Rupauli          5. Dhamdaha          6. Purnia         

The list of assembly constituencies are listed above for the district Purnia , in the state of . In Purnia district, there are 6 assembly constituencies in total. Number of reserved assembly constituencies are 0. Mostly the reserved Seats allocated for SC , ST and other community. Number of reserved seats for Schedued caste in Purnia is 1 and for ST is 0 seats. No.of vidhan sabha seats under General category is 5.

District Name : Purnia

No. of Seats in General Category - 5
No. of Seats for reserved for SC - 1
No. of seats reserved for ST - 0
Total no.of Seats - 6