Elections > District wise Assembly

Raigarh assembly constituencies list, Vidhan Sabha seats

List of Assembly Constituciency in RAIGARH , CHHATTISGARH

1. Raigarh          2. Sarangarh (SC)          3. Kharsia          4. Dharamjaigarh (ST)         

The list of assembly constituencies are listed above for the district Raigarh , in the state of . In Raigarh district, there are 4 assembly constituencies in total. Number of reserved assembly constituencies are 1. Mostly the reserved Seats allocated for SC , ST and other community. Number of reserved seats for Schedued caste in Raigarh is 1 and for ST is 1 seats. No.of vidhan sabha seats under General category is 2.

District Name : Raigarh

No. of Seats in General Category - 2
No. of Seats for reserved for SC - 1
No. of seats reserved for ST - 1
Total no.of Seats - 4