Elections > District wise Assembly

Raipur assembly constituencies list, Vidhan Sabha seats

List of Assembly Constituciency in RAIPUR , CHHATTISGARH

1. Kasdol          2. Baloda Bazar          3. Bhatapara          4. Dharsiwa          5. Raipur Rural          6. Raipur City West          7. Raipur City North          8. Raipur City South          9. Arang (SC)          10. Abhanpur          11. Rajim          12. Bindranawagarh (ST)         

The list of assembly constituencies are listed above for the district Raipur , in the state of . In Raipur district, there are 12 assembly constituencies in total. Number of reserved assembly constituencies are 1. Mostly the reserved Seats allocated for SC , ST and other community. Number of reserved seats for Schedued caste in Raipur is 1 and for ST is 1 seats. No.of vidhan sabha seats under General category is 10.

District Name : Raipur

No. of Seats in General Category - 10
No. of Seats for reserved for SC - 1
No. of seats reserved for ST - 1
Total no.of Seats - 12