Elections > District wise Assembly

Rajkot assembly constituencies list, Vidhan Sabha seats

List of Assembly Constituciency in RAJKOT , GUJARAT

1. Tankara          2. Wankaner          3. Rajkot East          4. Rajkot West          5. Rajkot South          6. Rajkot Rural (SC)          7. Jasdan          8. Gondal          9. Jetpur          10. Dhoraji         

The list of assembly constituencies are listed above for the district Rajkot , in the state of . In Rajkot district, there are 10 assembly constituencies in total. Number of reserved assembly constituencies are 0. Mostly the reserved Seats allocated for SC , ST and other community. Number of reserved seats for Schedued caste in Rajkot is 1 and for ST is 0 seats. No.of vidhan sabha seats under General category is 9.

District Name : Rajkot

No. of Seats in General Category - 9
No. of Seats for reserved for SC - 1
No. of seats reserved for ST - 0
Total no.of Seats - 10