Elections > District wise Assembly

Rajnandgaon assembly constituencies list, Vidhan Sabha seats

List of Assembly Constituciency in RAJNANDGAON , CHHATTISGARH

1. Dongargarh (SC)          2. Rajnandgaon          3. Dongargaon          4. Khujji          5. Mohla-Manpur (ST)         

The list of assembly constituencies are listed above for the district Rajnandgaon , in the state of . In Rajnandgaon district, there are 5 assembly constituencies in total. Number of reserved assembly constituencies are 1. Mostly the reserved Seats allocated for SC , ST and other community. Number of reserved seats for Schedued caste in Rajnandgaon is 1 and for ST is 1 seats. No.of vidhan sabha seats under General category is 3.

District Name : Rajnandgaon

No. of Seats in General Category - 3
No. of Seats for reserved for SC - 1
No. of seats reserved for ST - 1
Total no.of Seats - 5