Elections > District wise Assembly

Ranchi assembly constituencies list, Vidhan Sabha seats

List of Assembly Constituciency in RANCHI , JHARKHAND

1. Ranchi Central          2. Kanke          3. Silli (SC)          4. Tamar (ST)          5. Khunti (ST)          6. Ratu (ST)          7. Burmu (ST)         

The list of assembly constituencies are listed above for the district Ranchi , in the state of . In Ranchi district, there are 7 assembly constituencies in total. Number of reserved assembly constituencies are 5. Mostly the reserved Seats allocated for SC , ST and other community. Number of reserved seats for Schedued caste in Ranchi is 1 and for ST is 4 seats. No.of vidhan sabha seats under General category is 2.

District Name : Ranchi

No. of Seats in General Category - 2
No. of Seats for reserved for SC - 1
No. of seats reserved for ST - 4
Total no.of Seats - 7