Elections > District wise Assembly

Ratnagiri assembly constituencies list, Vidhan Sabha seats

List of Assembly Constituciency in RATNAGIRI , MAHARASHTRA

1. Guhagar          2. Chiplun          3. Ratnagiri          4. Rajapur         

The list of assembly constituencies are listed above for the district Ratnagiri , in the state of . In Ratnagiri district, there are 4 assembly constituencies in total. Number of reserved assembly constituencies are 0. Mostly the reserved Seats allocated for SC , ST and other community. Number of reserved seats for Schedued caste in Ratnagiri is 0 and for ST is 0 seats. No.of vidhan sabha seats under General category is 4.

District Name : Ratnagiri

No. of Seats in General Category - 4
No. of Seats for reserved for SC - 0
No. of seats reserved for ST - 0
Total no.of Seats - 4