Elections > District wise Assembly

Rewa assembly constituencies list, Vidhan Sabha seats

List of Assembly Constituciency in REWA , MADHYA PRADESH

1. Semariya          2. Teonthar          3. Mauganj          4. Deotalab          5. Mangawan (SC)          6. Rewa          7. Gurh         

The list of assembly constituencies are listed above for the district Rewa , in the state of . In Rewa district, there are 7 assembly constituencies in total. Number of reserved assembly constituencies are 0. Mostly the reserved Seats allocated for SC , ST and other community. Number of reserved seats for Schedued caste in Rewa is 1 and for ST is 0 seats. No.of vidhan sabha seats under General category is 6.

District Name : Rewa

No. of Seats in General Category - 6
No. of Seats for reserved for SC - 1
No. of seats reserved for ST - 0
Total no.of Seats - 7