Elections > District wise Assembly

Rohtas assembly constituencies list, Vidhan Sabha seats

List of Assembly Constituciency in ROHTAS , BIHAR

1. Sasaram          2. Kargahar          3. Dinara          4. Nokha          5. Dehri          6. Karakat         

The list of assembly constituencies are listed above for the district Rohtas , in the state of . In Rohtas district, there are 6 assembly constituencies in total. Number of reserved assembly constituencies are 0. Mostly the reserved Seats allocated for SC , ST and other community. Number of reserved seats for Schedued caste in Rohtas is 0 and for ST is 0 seats. No.of vidhan sabha seats under General category is 6.

District Name : Rohtas

No. of Seats in General Category - 6
No. of Seats for reserved for SC - 0
No. of seats reserved for ST - 0
Total no.of Seats - 6