Elections > District wise Assembly

Sabarkantha assembly constituencies list, Vidhan Sabha seats

List of Assembly Constituciency in SABARKANTHA , GUJARAT

1. Idar (SC)          2. Khedbrahma (ST)          3. Bhiloda (ST)          4. Modasa          5. Bayad          6. Prantij         

The list of assembly constituencies are listed above for the district Sabarkantha , in the state of . In Sabarkantha district, there are 6 assembly constituencies in total. Number of reserved assembly constituencies are 0. Mostly the reserved Seats allocated for SC , ST and other community. Number of reserved seats for Schedued caste in Sabarkantha is 1 and for ST is 0 seats. No.of vidhan sabha seats under General category is 5.

District Name : Sabarkantha

No. of Seats in General Category - 5
No. of Seats for reserved for SC - 1
No. of seats reserved for ST - 0
Total no.of Seats - 6