Elections > District wise Assembly

Sangli assembly constituencies list, Vidhan Sabha seats

List of Assembly Constituciency in SANGLI , MAHARASHTRA

1. Sangli          2. Islampur          3. Shirala          4. Palus Kadegaon          5. Khanpur          6. Tasgaon Kavathe Mahankal          7. Jat         

The list of assembly constituencies are listed above for the district Sangli , in the state of . In Sangli district, there are 7 assembly constituencies in total. Number of reserved assembly constituencies are 0. Mostly the reserved Seats allocated for SC , ST and other community. Number of reserved seats for Schedued caste in Sangli is 0 and for ST is 0 seats. No.of vidhan sabha seats under General category is 7.

District Name : Sangli

No. of Seats in General Category - 7
No. of Seats for reserved for SC - 0
No. of seats reserved for ST - 0
Total no.of Seats - 7