Elections > District wise Assembly

Sant Ravidas Nagar assembly constituencies list, Vidhan Sabha seats

List of Assembly Constituciency in SANT RAVIDAS NAGAR , UTTAR PRADESH

1. Gyanpur          2. Aurai (SC)         

The list of assembly constituencies are listed above for the district Sant Ravidas Nagar , in the state of . In Sant Ravidas Nagar district, there are 2 assembly constituencies in total. Number of reserved assembly constituencies are 1. Mostly the reserved Seats allocated for SC , ST and other community. Number of reserved seats for Schedued caste in Sant Ravidas Nagar is 1 and for ST is 0 seats. No.of vidhan sabha seats under General category is 1.

District Name : Sant Ravidas Nagar

No. of Seats in General Category - 1
No. of Seats for reserved for SC - 1
No. of seats reserved for ST - 0
Total no.of Seats - 2