Elections > District wise Assembly

Satna assembly constituencies list, Vidhan Sabha seats

List of Assembly Constituciency in SATNA , MADHYA PRADESH

1. Raigaon (SC)          2. Satna          3. Nagod          4. Maihar          5. Amarpatan          6. Rampur-Baghelan         

The list of assembly constituencies are listed above for the district Satna , in the state of . In Satna district, there are 6 assembly constituencies in total. Number of reserved assembly constituencies are 0. Mostly the reserved Seats allocated for SC , ST and other community. Number of reserved seats for Schedued caste in Satna is 1 and for ST is 0 seats. No.of vidhan sabha seats under General category is 5.

District Name : Satna

No. of Seats in General Category - 5
No. of Seats for reserved for SC - 1
No. of seats reserved for ST - 0
Total no.of Seats - 6