Elections > District wise Assembly

Sawai Madhopur assembly constituencies list, Vidhan Sabha seats

List of Assembly Constituciency in SAWAI MADHOPUR , RAJASTHAN

1. Bamanwas (ST)          2. Sawai Madhopur          3. Khandar (SC)         

The list of assembly constituencies are listed above for the district Sawai Madhopur , in the state of . In Sawai Madhopur district, there are 3 assembly constituencies in total. Number of reserved assembly constituencies are 1. Mostly the reserved Seats allocated for SC , ST and other community. Number of reserved seats for Schedued caste in Sawai Madhopur is 1 and for ST is 0 seats. No.of vidhan sabha seats under General category is 2.

District Name : Sawai Madhopur

No. of Seats in General Category - 2
No. of Seats for reserved for SC - 1
No. of seats reserved for ST - 0
Total no.of Seats - 3