Elections > District wise Assembly

Senapati assembly constituencies list, Vidhan Sabha seats

List of Assembly Constituciency in SENAPATI , MANIPUR

1. Mao (ST)          2. Saitu (ST)          3. Karong (ST)          4. Saikul (ST)          5. Tadubi (ST)         

The list of assembly constituencies are listed above for the district Senapati , in the state of . In Senapati district, there are 5 assembly constituencies in total. Number of reserved assembly constituencies are 5. Mostly the reserved Seats allocated for SC , ST and other community. Number of reserved seats for Schedued caste in Senapati is 0 and for ST is 5 seats. No.of vidhan sabha seats under General category is 0.

District Name : Senapati

No. of Seats in General Category - 0
No. of Seats for reserved for SC - 0
No. of seats reserved for ST - 5
Total no.of Seats - 5