Elections > District wise Assembly

Seraikela Kharsawan assembly constituencies list, Vidhan Sabha seats

List of Assembly Constituciency in SERAIKELA KHARSAWAN , JHARKHAND

1. Seraikela (ST)          2. Adityapur         

The list of assembly constituencies are listed above for the district Seraikela Kharsawan , in the state of . In Seraikela Kharsawan district, there are 2 assembly constituencies in total. Number of reserved assembly constituencies are 0. Mostly the reserved Seats allocated for SC , ST and other community. Number of reserved seats for Schedued caste in Seraikela Kharsawan is 0 and for ST is 0 seats. No.of vidhan sabha seats under General category is 2.

District Name : Seraikela Kharsawan

No. of Seats in General Category - 2
No. of Seats for reserved for SC - 0
No. of seats reserved for ST - 0
Total no.of Seats - 2