Elections > District wise Assembly

Shimla assembly constituencies list, Vidhan Sabha seats

List of Assembly Constituciency in SHIMLA , HIMACHAL PRADESH

1. Chaupal          2. Theog          3. Kasumpti          4. Shimla          5. Shimla Rural          6. Jubbal Kotkhai          7. Rohru (SC)         

The list of assembly constituencies are listed above for the district Shimla , in the state of . In Shimla district, there are 7 assembly constituencies in total. Number of reserved assembly constituencies are 1. Mostly the reserved Seats allocated for SC , ST and other community. Number of reserved seats for Schedued caste in Shimla is 1 and for ST is 0 seats. No.of vidhan sabha seats under General category is 6.

District Name : Shimla

No. of Seats in General Category - 6
No. of Seats for reserved for SC - 1
No. of seats reserved for ST - 0
Total no.of Seats - 7