Elections > District wise Assembly

Sidhi assembly constituencies list, Vidhan Sabha seats

List of Assembly Constituciency in SIDHI , MADHYA PRADESH

1. Sidhi          2. Sihawal          3. Dhauhani (ST)         

The list of assembly constituencies are listed above for the district Sidhi , in the state of . In Sidhi district, there are 3 assembly constituencies in total. Number of reserved assembly constituencies are 1. Mostly the reserved Seats allocated for SC , ST and other community. Number of reserved seats for Schedued caste in Sidhi is 0 and for ST is 1 seats. No.of vidhan sabha seats under General category is 2.

District Name : Sidhi

No. of Seats in General Category - 2
No. of Seats for reserved for SC - 0
No. of seats reserved for ST - 1
Total no.of Seats - 3