Elections > District wise Assembly

Sindhudurg assembly constituencies list, Vidhan Sabha seats

List of Assembly Constituciency in SINDHUDURG , MAHARASHTRA

1. Kudal          2. Sawantwadi         

The list of assembly constituencies are listed above for the district Sindhudurg , in the state of . In Sindhudurg district, there are 2 assembly constituencies in total. Number of reserved assembly constituencies are 0. Mostly the reserved Seats allocated for SC , ST and other community. Number of reserved seats for Schedued caste in Sindhudurg is 0 and for ST is 0 seats. No.of vidhan sabha seats under General category is 2.

District Name : Sindhudurg

No. of Seats in General Category - 2
No. of Seats for reserved for SC - 0
No. of seats reserved for ST - 0
Total no.of Seats - 2