Elections > District wise Assembly

Sitamarhi assembly constituencies list, Vidhan Sabha seats

List of Assembly Constituciency in SITAMARHI , BIHAR

1. Bathnaha (SC)          2. Parihar          3. Sursand          4. Bajpatti          5. Sitamarhi          6. Runnisaidpur          7. Belsand         

The list of assembly constituencies are listed above for the district Sitamarhi , in the state of . In Sitamarhi district, there are 7 assembly constituencies in total. Number of reserved assembly constituencies are 0. Mostly the reserved Seats allocated for SC , ST and other community. Number of reserved seats for Schedued caste in Sitamarhi is 1 and for ST is 0 seats. No.of vidhan sabha seats under General category is 6.

District Name : Sitamarhi

No. of Seats in General Category - 6
No. of Seats for reserved for SC - 1
No. of seats reserved for ST - 0
Total no.of Seats - 7