Elections > District wise Assembly

Siwan assembly constituencies list, Vidhan Sabha seats

List of Assembly Constituciency in SIWAN , BIHAR

1. Ziradei          2. Darauli (SC)          3. Raghunathpur, Siwan          4. Daraunda          5. Barharia          6. Goriakothi          7. Maharajganj, Siwan         

The list of assembly constituencies are listed above for the district Siwan , in the state of . In Siwan district, there are 7 assembly constituencies in total. Number of reserved assembly constituencies are 0. Mostly the reserved Seats allocated for SC , ST and other community. Number of reserved seats for Schedued caste in Siwan is 1 and for ST is 0 seats. No.of vidhan sabha seats under General category is 6.

District Name : Siwan

No. of Seats in General Category - 6
No. of Seats for reserved for SC - 1
No. of seats reserved for ST - 0
Total no.of Seats - 7