Elections > District wise Assembly

Solapur assembly constituencies list, Vidhan Sabha seats

List of Assembly Constituciency in SOLAPUR , MAHARASHTRA

1. Madha          2. Barshi          3. Mohol (SC)          4. Solapur City North          5. Solapur City Central          6. Akkalkot          7. Solapur South          8. Pandharpur          9. Sangola          10. Malshiran (SC)         

The list of assembly constituencies are listed above for the district Solapur , in the state of . In Solapur district, there are 10 assembly constituencies in total. Number of reserved assembly constituencies are 1. Mostly the reserved Seats allocated for SC , ST and other community. Number of reserved seats for Schedued caste in Solapur is 2 and for ST is 0 seats. No.of vidhan sabha seats under General category is 8.

District Name : Solapur

No. of Seats in General Category - 8
No. of Seats for reserved for SC - 2
No. of seats reserved for ST - 0
Total no.of Seats - 10