Elections > District wise Assembly

South Garo Hills assembly constituencies list, Vidhan Sabha seats

List of Assembly Constituciency in SOUTH GARO HILLS , MEGHALAYA

1. Chokpot (ST)          2. Baghmara (ST)         

The list of assembly constituencies are listed above for the district South Garo Hills , in the state of . In South Garo Hills district, there are 2 assembly constituencies in total. Number of reserved assembly constituencies are 2. Mostly the reserved Seats allocated for SC , ST and other community. Number of reserved seats for Schedued caste in South Garo Hills is 0 and for ST is 2 seats. No.of vidhan sabha seats under General category is 0.

District Name : South Garo Hills

No. of Seats in General Category - 0
No. of Seats for reserved for SC - 0
No. of seats reserved for ST - 2
Total no.of Seats - 2