Elections > District wise Assembly

Surguja assembly constituencies list, Vidhan Sabha seats

List of Assembly Constituciency in SURGUJA , CHHATTISGARH

1. Bhatgaon          2. Pratappur (ST)          3. Ramanujganj (ST)          4. Samri (ST)          5. Lundra (ST)          6. Ambikapur          7. Sitapur (ST)         

The list of assembly constituencies are listed above for the district Surguja , in the state of . In Surguja district, there are 7 assembly constituencies in total. Number of reserved assembly constituencies are 1. Mostly the reserved Seats allocated for SC , ST and other community. Number of reserved seats for Schedued caste in Surguja is 0 and for ST is 1 seats. No.of vidhan sabha seats under General category is 6.

District Name : Surguja

No. of Seats in General Category - 6
No. of Seats for reserved for SC - 0
No. of seats reserved for ST - 1
Total no.of Seats - 7