Elections > District wise Assembly

Tehri Garhwal assembly constituencies list, Vidhan Sabha seats

List of Assembly Constituciency in TEHRI GARHWAL , UTTARAKHAND

1. Devprayag          2. Narendranagar          3. Pratapnagar          4. Tehri          5. Dhanaulti         

The list of assembly constituencies are listed above for the district Tehri Garhwal , in the state of . In Tehri Garhwal district, there are 5 assembly constituencies in total. Number of reserved assembly constituencies are 0. Mostly the reserved Seats allocated for SC , ST and other community. Number of reserved seats for Schedued caste in Tehri Garhwal is 0 and for ST is 0 seats. No.of vidhan sabha seats under General category is 5.

District Name : Tehri Garhwal

No. of Seats in General Category - 5
No. of Seats for reserved for SC - 0
No. of seats reserved for ST - 0
Total no.of Seats - 5