Elections > District wise Assembly

Tikamgarh assembly constituencies list, Vidhan Sabha seats

List of Assembly Constituciency in TIKAMGARH , MADHYA PRADESH

1. Jatara (SC)          2. Prithvipur          3. Niwari          4. Khargapur         

The list of assembly constituencies are listed above for the district Tikamgarh , in the state of . In Tikamgarh district, there are 4 assembly constituencies in total. Number of reserved assembly constituencies are 0. Mostly the reserved Seats allocated for SC , ST and other community. Number of reserved seats for Schedued caste in Tikamgarh is 1 and for ST is 0 seats. No.of vidhan sabha seats under General category is 3.

District Name : Tikamgarh

No. of Seats in General Category - 3
No. of Seats for reserved for SC - 1
No. of seats reserved for ST - 0
Total no.of Seats - 4