Elections > District wise Assembly

Udupi assembly constituencies list, Vidhan Sabha seats

List of Assembly Constituciency in UDUPI , KARNATAKA

1. Karkala          2. Kaup          3. Kundapur          4. Udupi         

The list of assembly constituencies are listed above for the district Udupi , in the state of . In Udupi district, there are 4 assembly constituencies in total. Number of reserved assembly constituencies are 0. Mostly the reserved Seats allocated for SC , ST and other community. Number of reserved seats for Schedued caste in Udupi is 0 and for ST is 0 seats. No.of vidhan sabha seats under General category is 4.

District Name : Udupi

No. of Seats in General Category - 4
No. of Seats for reserved for SC - 0
No. of seats reserved for ST - 0
Total no.of Seats - 4