Elections > District wise Assembly

Una assembly constituencies list, Vidhan Sabha seats

List of Assembly Constituciency in UNA , HIMACHAL PRADESH

1. Gagret          2. Haroli          3. Una          4. Kutlehar         

The list of assembly constituencies are listed above for the district Una , in the state of . In Una district, there are 4 assembly constituencies in total. Number of reserved assembly constituencies are 0. Mostly the reserved Seats allocated for SC , ST and other community. Number of reserved seats for Schedued caste in Una is 0 and for ST is 0 seats. No.of vidhan sabha seats under General category is 4.

District Name : Una

No. of Seats in General Category - 4
No. of Seats for reserved for SC - 0
No. of seats reserved for ST - 0
Total no.of Seats - 4