Elections > District wise Assembly

Upper Subansiri assembly constituencies list, Vidhan Sabha seats

List of Assembly Constituciency in UPPER SUBANSIRI , ARUNACHAL PRADESH

1. Taliha (ST)          2. Daporijo (ST)          3. Raga (ST)          4. Damporijo (ST)         

The list of assembly constituencies are listed above for the district Upper Subansiri , in the state of . In Upper Subansiri district, there are 4 assembly constituencies in total. Number of reserved assembly constituencies are 4. Mostly the reserved Seats allocated for SC , ST and other community. Number of reserved seats for Schedued caste in Upper Subansiri is 0 and for ST is 4 seats. No.of vidhan sabha seats under General category is 0.

District Name : Upper Subansiri

No. of Seats in General Category - 0
No. of Seats for reserved for SC - 0
No. of seats reserved for ST - 4
Total no.of Seats - 4