Elections > District wise Assembly

West Garo Hills assembly constituencies list, Vidhan Sabha seats

List of Assembly Constituciency in WEST GARO HILLS , MEGHALAYA

1. Tikrikilla (ST)          2. Dadenggre (ST)          3. Phulbari          4. Rajabala          5. Selsella (ST)          6. North Tura (ST)          7. South Tura (ST)          8. Rangsakona (ST)          9. Gambegre (ST)          10. Dalu (ST)         

The list of assembly constituencies are listed above for the district West Garo Hills , in the state of . In West Garo Hills district, there are 10 assembly constituencies in total. Number of reserved assembly constituencies are 6. Mostly the reserved Seats allocated for SC , ST and other community. Number of reserved seats for Schedued caste in West Garo Hills is 0 and for ST is 6 seats. No.of vidhan sabha seats under General category is 4.

District Name : West Garo Hills

No. of Seats in General Category - 4
No. of Seats for reserved for SC - 0
No. of seats reserved for ST - 6
Total no.of Seats - 10