Elections > District wise Assembly

West Jaintia Hills assembly constituencies list, Vidhan Sabha seats

List of Assembly Constituciency in WEST JAINTIA HILLS , MEGHALAYA

1. Jowai (ST)          2. Raliang (ST)          3. Mowkaiaw (ST)          4. Amlarem (ST)         

The list of assembly constituencies are listed above for the district West Jaintia Hills , in the state of . In West Jaintia Hills district, there are 4 assembly constituencies in total. Number of reserved assembly constituencies are 4. Mostly the reserved Seats allocated for SC , ST and other community. Number of reserved seats for Schedued caste in West Jaintia Hills is 0 and for ST is 4 seats. No.of vidhan sabha seats under General category is 0.

District Name : West Jaintia Hills

No. of Seats in General Category - 0
No. of Seats for reserved for SC - 0
No. of seats reserved for ST - 4
Total no.of Seats - 4