Elections > District wise Assembly

West Kameng assembly constituencies list, Vidhan Sabha seats

List of Assembly Constituciency in WEST KAMENG , ARUNACHAL PRADESH

1. Kalaktang (ST)          2. Thrizino-Buragaon (ST)          3. Bomdila (ST)         

The list of assembly constituencies are listed above for the district West Kameng , in the state of . In West Kameng district, there are 3 assembly constituencies in total. Number of reserved assembly constituencies are 3. Mostly the reserved Seats allocated for SC , ST and other community. Number of reserved seats for Schedued caste in West Kameng is 0 and for ST is 3 seats. No.of vidhan sabha seats under General category is 0.

District Name : West Kameng

No. of Seats in General Category - 0
No. of Seats for reserved for SC - 0
No. of seats reserved for ST - 3
Total no.of Seats - 3