Elections > District wise Assembly

West Sikkim assembly constituencies list, Vidhan Sabha seats

List of Assembly Constituciency in WEST SIKKIM , SIKKIM

1. Yangthang          2. Maneybong Dentam          3. Gyalshing Barnyak          4. Rinchenpong (BL)          5. Daramdin (BL)          6. Soreng Chakung          7. Salghari Zoom (SC)         

The list of assembly constituencies are listed above for the district West Sikkim , in the state of . In West Sikkim district, there are 7 assembly constituencies in total. Number of reserved assembly constituencies are 1. Mostly the reserved Seats allocated for SC , ST and other community. Number of reserved seats for Schedued caste in West Sikkim is 1 and for ST is 0 seats. No.of vidhan sabha seats under General category is 6.

District Name : West Sikkim

No. of Seats in General Category - 6
No. of Seats for reserved for SC - 1
No. of seats reserved for ST - 0
Total no.of Seats - 7