Elections > District wise Assembly

assembly constituencies list, Vidhan Sabha seats


Find the assembly election constituencies / vidhan sabha seats list for all district based on the state

To find the list of assembly constituency in district wise, Select the state from the state list in the form, after selecting the State, the district name for the state will be displayed in the box, from that select the particular district to know the Assembly Constituencies / Vidhan sabha seats list with the reserved status. The allocated reserved status are only displayed along the assembly constituency name. The Reserved Status are SC, ST and others.

You can find the detailed assembly constituencies for all districts based on the Selected States. The State lists are as follows Telangana, Chhattisgarh, Daman and Diu, Bihar, Manipur, Tamil Nadu, Andhra Pradesh, Madhya Pradesh, Assam, Sikkim, Arunachal Pradesh, West Bengal, Andaman and Nicobar Islands, Nagaland, Odisha, Meghalaya, Mizoram, Punjab, Puducherry, Goa, Uttarakhand, Jharkhand, Maharashtra, Uttar Pradesh, Kerala, Haryana, Karnataka, Jammu and Kashmir, Gujarat, Lakshadweep, Delhi, Chandigarh, Himachal Pradesh, Dadra and Nagar Haveli, Tripura and Rajasthan.

TawangWest KamengEast KamengPapum PareLower SubansiriKurung KumeyUpper SubansiriWest SiangUpper SiangEast SiangDibang ValleyLower Dibang ValleyLohitAnjawChanglangTirap

Know Who is MLA ?

MLA is a Member of legislative Assembly, who is the elected representative to the legislature of State government. MLA is elected by the voters from the respective electoral constituency for the period of 5 Years.

Know Who is MP ( Loksabha) ?

MP ( Loksabha ) is a Member of Parliament, who is elected by the people of their constituencies through the electoral voting process for the period of 5 years. These MP's will exercise their duties in Loksabha ( House of the People ) !

Know Who is MP ( Rajya Sabha ) ?

MP ( Rajya sabha ) is a Member of Parliment, who is elected by the MLAs ( From State Legislative Assembly) for the period up to 6 Years. These MP's will deliver their service in Rajya Sabha / Counsel of States.